Rave Everyday


rave everyday

1. Oliver Heldens – Last All Night (Koala) (Extended Mix)
2. Hi-Lo – Renegade Mastah
3. Martin Solveig – +1 (Club Mix)
4. Alesso ft. Sirena – Sweet Escape (Pep & Rash Remix)
5. Mr. Belt & Wezol, Freak – Somebody To Love (Extended Mix)
6. Mr. Belt & Wezol – Finally (Original Mix)
7. Crystal Waters – Gypsy Woman (Pete K Unofficial Mix)
8. Sam Feldt – Show Me Love (EDX Remix)
9. Don Diablo & CID – Got Me Thinkin’ (Original Mix)
10. Tough Love ft. Ginuwine – Pony (Jump On It) (Sick Individuals Remix)
11. Showtek ft. Vassy – Satisfied (Original Mix)
12. Maroon 5 vs. Alesso – This Summer… (Alesso Remix)

Get it here: Rave Everyday


UPDATE!!! Coming Soon!: Mexi Goes Deep


mexi goes deep

1 Katy Perry – This Is How We Do (Chris Cox Remix)
2 David Guetta ft. Sam Martin – Dangerous (Hardwell Club Mix)
3 Braudt – Pan Storm (Original Mix)
4 Avicii – The Nights (Mike Mago Remix)
5 Antonio Giacca – Alright (Original Mix)
6 Martin Solveig & GTA – Intoxicated (Original Mix)
7 Duke Dumont – The Giver
8 Lady Bee feat Rochelle -Return Of The Mack (Oliver Heldens Club Mix)
9 Showtek feat. MC Ambush – 90s By Nature (Original Mix)
10 Wolfgang Gartner – Unholy (Extended Mix)
11 NERVO ft. R3hab – Ready For The Weekend (Original Mix)
12 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Tujamo & Felguk – Nova (Original Mix)

UPDATE: It’s here!

AVAILABLE NOW!!!: 28//Twenty-Eight


Available now: 28//Twenty-Eight

The birthday mixset

1. Foster The People – Pumped Up Kicks (Mike Gloria Big Room Mix)

2. LMFAO – Sexy And I Know It (LA Riots Remix)

3.  Selena Gomez & The Scene – Love You Like A Love Song (Mixin Marc & Tony Svejda Remix)

4. David Guetta ft. Usher – Without You (Extended Remix)

5.  Jennifer Lopez – Papi (Mixin Marc & Tony Svejda Remix)

6. Rihanna ft. Calvin Harris – We Found Love (Chuckie Remix)

7. Kaskade ft. Rebecca & Fiona – Turn It Down (Extended Mix)

8. Jessica Sutta – Show Me (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney club Mix)

9. Chuckie ft. Gregor Salto – What Happens In Vegas (Extended Mix)

10. JamX & Vace  – Shout 2K11 (D.Mand Big Room Mix)

11. Lucianna ft. Betty White – I’m Still Hot (DJ MEXI Extended Mix)


REVIEW: Apple iPad Case/Stand


Product: Apple iPad Case
Price: $39.99 USD
Designer: Apple

When I went to my local Best Buy to purchase my iPad a few weeks ago I immediately knew I’d be needing a case or stand for it. Among the available inventory at said Best Buy was this monstrosity! With average use you’ll find that it is very sensitive to scuff marks and dirt. Granted it is very easy to get rid of the offensive marks with a dap rag or towel but, who wants to clean their case everyday?! The entire case, minus the area where the back of the iPad rests inside the case, is covered in some kind of silky material. Where the iPad is placed is a tight enough squeeze to hold your iPad in place yet it makes it hard for easy removal. So, for those of us that would casually use this product, this feature is not a plus! Positive feature? Hmm…, if you bought your iPad to only use as an ePhoto frame the ability to stand it on it’s spine as pictured is great. If you use your iPad to watch various types of media standing it on it’s spine or resting it on it’s back would create an odd viewing angle. Unless your a child, teens and adults of average height would tower above the product’s placement on a flat surface causing neck strain. Now, if you use your iPad for various word editing functions and you plan on resting it in your lap the Apple case is perfect for adding an extra angle for desired comfort. If you were thinking of purchasing this case, don’t, the cons far outweigh the pros!

Photo courtesy obamapacman.com

NEW SINGLE: Lady Gaga- Born This Way!


Never mind the remarks of the song sampling Madonna’s “Express Yourself” and the covert art looks like Kylie Minogues “2 Hearts” album, this song is amazing. This song sets the spirit free and tells you to embrace who you are no matter if “You love him or capital H-I-M”! If the lead single from the mother monster’s new album of the same name is this amazing one could only speculate at how amazing the album will be. Lady Gaga herself was quoted as saying this album will change the world. That’s pretty high expectations to put on one album but I have faith that Ms. Gaga will deliver on said promise. Now, don’t forget to put on your calendars that Lady Gaga will be on 60 minutes this Sunday before The Grammy’s and will be performing “Born This Way” on The Grammy’s! In closing every lyric to “Born This Way” are most definitely words to live by.

“Born This Way” on iTunes

UPDATE!: As of writing this Lady Gaga has broken a record on iTunes for fastest single to go number 1!