GOOGLE CHROME: Lady Gaga (The Edge Of Glory)





This is quite possibly the best album Ive ever heard. You can literally start it on track one and dance all the way through to the last track! On Monday the day official release go do your ears a favor and go buy this album! I’m not gonna say how I got it and I’m sure you can figure it out, and no im not posting links! Also im an honest pirate and will be hitting my local recod shop and purchasing this album! If the rapture doesnt happen that is!


NEW SET: Electronic Suicide


1. Britney Spears- Hold It Against Me (Tracy Young Ferosh Anthem Club Mix)
2. Britney Spears- ‘Till The World Ends (Liam Keegan Club Mix)
3. Rihanna- S & M (Dave Aude Club Mix)
4. Jennifer Lopez- On The Floor (Ralphi Rosario Club Mix)
5. Lady GaGa- Born This Way (Liam Keegan Remix)
6. Enrique Iglesias- Tonight (I’m Lovin’ You) (Wideboys Club Mix)
7. Ultra Nate- Turn It Up (Wawa Electro Club Mix)
8. LMFAO- Party Rock Anthem (Lee Swagger Extended Club)
9. Ke$ha- Blow (Tannuri Club Mix)
10. Far East Movement- Like a G6 (Disco Fries Remix)

NEW SINGLE: Lady Gaga- Born This Way!


Never mind the remarks of the song sampling Madonna’s “Express Yourself” and the covert art looks like Kylie Minogues “2 Hearts” album, this song is amazing. This song sets the spirit free and tells you to embrace who you are no matter if “You love him or capital H-I-M”! If the lead single from the mother monster’s new album of the same name is this amazing one could only speculate at how amazing the album will be. Lady Gaga herself was quoted as saying this album will change the world. That’s pretty high expectations to put on one album but I have faith that Ms. Gaga will deliver on said promise. Now, don’t forget to put on your calendars that Lady Gaga will be on 60 minutes this Sunday before The Grammy’s and will be performing “Born This Way” on The Grammy’s! In closing every lyric to “Born This Way” are most definitely words to live by.

“Born This Way” on iTunes

UPDATE!: As of writing this Lady Gaga has broken a record on iTunes for fastest single to go number 1!